Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

The car is running beautifully after repairs. I have no complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Amazing. Easy to work with. We were in and out within 3 hours from start to finish

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

I was happy with the result of the fuel pump repair due to recall

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Needed fuel pump replaced because of a recall. Work done efficiently and rapidly.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

I for oil change and regular inspection. Treated very well and work was done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Good service at site. Received incorrect repair quote over the phone but repairs are always perfect at Kendall Honda.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

It was a good job on my servicing, and Nicole was very helpful. She explained everything very well to me, and answered my questions. I have purchased several cars from Kendall and had all them serviced there. I am a happy customer.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Was greeted by Brycen Hill, the salesman and he was able to show me a 2021 CR-V Hybrid that I was interested in. He was able to explain the options the car had and that there were two available. Very attentive and polite. We soon had a good rapport and I asked him how much of this I could do online to get the transaction going. I was able to send information from home and came back the next day to continue the deal. Very happy with the financial manager Jordan Rubenstein. He explained the many options available to me and ...

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Quick, efficient and helpful. Painless buying experience

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

it was fast, and gave us the information I needed to use the devices I had nice young people!!! Went beyond what was expected!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

They were very helpful in resolving a problem with my vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Amanda is hands down the best Service Representative I?ve been assisted by. She?s courteous and knowledgeable about the repairs and takes the time to explain them. She?s also great at keeping me updated on status of repairs and helping to reach my courtesy pickup contact.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

My Salesman, Andrew, was great. He was really good about following up with me when we were negotiating price.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Kendall Honda gave my car a thorough check up and oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Courteous service, very informative about all the vechicles we considered. Kendall is well knwn for taking excellent care of their employees and you can feel how happy they all are. This means a lot to us so we went there first when looking for a great new used car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Rob Holloway, service rep, was great!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Very professional, extremely helpful and over all great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

I went in for a standard oil change/safety inspection. I was frustrated at the outset because I couldn't make an appointment - company is trying a new "walk in" policy for this procedure. I decided to give it a try on my very tight schedule. I told them when I had to be done and they were right on it. In reviewing the safety recommendations, I was told which things could wait, which things would be cheaper/better done together and which items Kendall would price match. I have always appreciated the integrity and fantastic customer ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Kendal Honda very friendly and quick service. I purchased the car there. They always check for recalls a keep accurate records of what I have had done in the past and what future upcoming services are and will be done. Waiting area is clean and comfortable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I bought a 2021 Honda CRV hybrid at Kendall Honda. Ian Jarvis was the sales associate helping me and he was awesome. He was very helpful, informative, honest, and not pushy at all. I hate car salespeople, but Ian was great. I highly recommend Ian! He made my whole experience easy and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Very nice experience!! I will always go to Kendall Honda for my service!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Very efficient check-in process. The car was done before the estimated time!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Had both my car headlight bulbs changed. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

The customer service provided by staff was professional and courteous throughout my entire experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Always have a positive experience at Kendall Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Kendall Honda staff provided me with great service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

the people that work at Kendall Honda are always very attentive and friendly and knowledgeable. They provide a shuttle so I can shop while my car is being serviced. Service is performed fairly Quickly and prices are very reasonable. IF wait at dealership they have a little cafeteria in the back.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

The service department conducted a 45k mile service on our 2015 Accord coupe. All work was performed to our satisfaction. The service department accommodated our schedule as live a hour and half from the dealership. We make the drive to the dealership because we know we will get excellent customer service and professional quality of work.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Spent the time getting to the bottom of my car?s issue. It was noisy until the technician located a loose bolt and custom bent it to fix the rattling.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

I have bought and serviced all my Honda Civics at Kendall. Other than regularly scheduled maintenance, Civics have proven to be well worth their money for me. My most recent maintenance was for a dead battery. With the Covi-19 epidemic, I just have not driven anywhere except locally for groceries, medical appointments, and occasional gas purchase. So my battery, already having years on it, just gave up the ghost while sitting in my apartment parking lot. I called Kendall, and they took me in that same day to replace the battery.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Excellent service after the purchase. The service staff and mechanics handled the recall quickly and efficiently with getting me to and from work.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Great car great experience price I wanted payment I needed

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Great customer service. The person who took the order was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

I shopped at Kendall Honda specifically to buy a new Honda. The employees I dealt with made the buying easy. I think both of us, the dealer and I did fine.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

The lay out of the car lot was organized and in perfect order making it easy to find that perfect car. The staff were professional, knowledgeable and nice. No high pressure, pushy salesman just folks helping from start to finish making car buying easy. Love, love my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

I dropped in with a head lamp out. I received an immediate appointment since it seemed to be a quiet Saturday morning. The repair was done promptly with the same courtesy as if it was a big and expensive repair.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

The only snag was I had to go home to get passwords in order to set up technology in my newcar. In addition to that, there was a mistake in my Vin number and I had to go back to the dealer to have that remedied. I do not live close to the dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

A 10 fore sure . This was the best agent ever Ian Jarvis . All of the Employees I were great.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

I was extremely satisfied with the customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

The person at the service desk took a lot of time going through everything that needed to be done. Though my car had to stay overnight, waiting for a part, it was ready by mid morning the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

It was great to work with Kendall Honda, a good selection of cars, friendly staff, and was able to find what we wanted and a fair price.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

We recently purchased a new Honda CRV Touring Vehicle through Kendall Honda of Eugene. Joe was our Customer Representative. He was friendly, and very helpful guiding us through the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

I purchased my Cr-v in 2018 from Kendall and have them do the oil changes and service. They are easy to deal with, nice, interested in helping.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Had a totally unexpected situation that immobilized my car and frightened me. Initial contact with service department (Tracy) was very supportive - got me scheduled right away. Communication with Craig during repairs was timely and clear. Accommodated a coupon from a sister dealership, which I appreciated. Customer van was conscientiously managed, driver Chris was friendly and prompt. Only issue was customer service desk at payment could be better arranged, COVID-wise. Overall very positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Great service and definitely will be my shop every time I need something done with my Pilot!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Easiest car buying experience, friendly staff, very responsive, would definitely recommend Kendall Honda

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Craig was very helpful. He arranged my shuttle and assisted me in getting my repairs done cheaply and well.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

I love going to Kendall Honda for service. They are efficient and so nice to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

We needed a new tire to buy and put. Service was very nice and fast. Service consultant Amanda Parker was very efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Nichole in the service department was outstanding by keeping me informed with the progress anc completion of my repairs

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Amanda was amazing and ensured that I knew the process. Her personality is perfect for the job. Loved her and will look for her next time

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Only thing was I was not told when car was done. Had to go check on it.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

I am always satisfied when I bring my Honda in to be serviced!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Amanda, in the service department, was efficient, courteous and accommodating during the check-in and check-out process--excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Great and fast, efficient service . Manager helped me with coupons

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Overall experience was great. My service coordinator was awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

First service went well, service associate explained why oil change was very expensive. Overall, I was pleased with the experience and will return for future service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Awesome team. The shopping experience was easy. The service department is easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

The staff was friendly and happy to help us and we felt no pressure. Our salesperson, Ian, was on the spot, having the vehicles we wanted to look at ready and accessible. He was very knowledgeable about all of the features of the vehicles and responded promptly with any questions we had. He and the finance manager, Jake, worked with us to get the contract that we needed and we were very happy with the experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

They were very kind, considerate and helped me to understand what was going on with my MDX. I truly appreciate their help. Tricia was very knowledgeable and broke things down in a way that helped me fully understand what was going on and appreciate the circumstances of what was happening with my vehicle. Kevin the technician was also so helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Since purchasing our Civic at Kendall?s we have used them for our schedules maintenance. Their employees are friendly and professional. Their prices are reasonable, and service is quick.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Kendall Honda have made my whole experience with my new car great. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

To be quite honest, this was my first visit that I didn't seem overly pumped for items needed. ( or not needed)? This was a service visit for just an oil change and visual service. I was asked to have the cars engine air filter and cabin filter replaced. To which I agreed. I had a coupon for a discount on the oil change and a percentage off a service. The service agent applied all the discounts to the best of my advantage! Kendall has some good mechanics (people I know personally ), and an efficient service department.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Had problem with the brakes on our 2020 Honda Accord. They quickly identified the problem and got the parts installed very quickly... very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Fast service and was greeted with a great happy and fast employee

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Always trust Kendall Honda to keep my 14 year old Honda humming along.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Service department was very professional. I was happy with the the work preformed

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Excellent Great service, excellent communication. Would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

This is a good dealership, the staff are well trained. NOT pushy to get expensive list of inspections that should be done on an Oil Change. ie: belt condition, brake pads, oil leaks, tire wear, alignment wear condition, of brake fluid, like some other dealerships in the area. These are things a service department should check every time a car comes into the shop. Not only do these checks help generate customer confidence and respect they generate customer retention and new car sales. I have used this dealership since 2007 and have had three of my cars serviced here and purchased ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Had to contact service dept to see if part was in as they did not let me know or call to schedule. Everything else about the service was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Nicole handled my Fit's problems efficiently and thoroughly. I felt appreciated as a customer and that she had my best interests in mind.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Very reliable and trustworthy company to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Brought in for scheduled service, very satisfied. Will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Every summer when we come to Oregon from Illinois, I take my Honda to Kendall in Eugene, Oregon for service before we return home. They always get me in for service quickly, do a terrific job, and send us on our way happily! Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

I really appreciate the rep that helped me!! He?s very efficient and personal

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

We had a positive experience; the car was done sooner than expected

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Very professional, efficient and helpful. You?re fortunate to have Duane as an associate, he did a nice job for us.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

Excellent customer service and fast service as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

My air conditioner went out on my way from southern Oregon on the hottest day of the year so far. I was just getting ready for a trip to Idaho also. The compressor had to be replaced and they were able to get a rebuilt one and only had to keep my car for one day. They serviced it too so I felt confident it would perform well for my trip. FANTASTIC SERVICE!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Great service. Polite and thorough. Facilities very clean and sanitized.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Needed to have brake and transmission services done. I was in at 9:15 a.m. and out by 2p.m. Great job Kendall!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

My Honda is a 2005 CRV. My grandson, Rob Schack works for you in the Acura bays. I had lunch while I waited for an oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Be aware with the covid going onnit may take awhile for parts to arrive.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

We really appreciated all our salesman Jenaro Navarro's assistance with everything. We drove from Klamath Falls, OR and was greeted right away when we arrived. The only real problem we had was waiting to sign our paperwork. There was no vending machine to get drinks or snacks and we were told it would only be 10-15 min wait to sign paperwork. Finally after 40 mins. Jenaro came back thinking we had signed our papers and was shocked that we hadn't. No one from the financial office came out and told us that they were training 2 people at the same ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Had a great experience at Kendall Honda today! The customer service rep is very detailed of the service needs for my car. She also kept me informed by phone as the work was done. I don't have to worry about the dependability of my car. They take good care of it!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

I feel that David Sanchez was friendly and answered all my questions. The service technicians always do a great job in getting my car in tip top shape. Kendall has a comfortable waiting room, I?ve occasionally needed a loner vehicle, of which has almost always been available when I really need one. I?d highly recommend Kendall for your auto needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

For over two and a half years after going thru some bad experience,my wife and I have been going directly to Rob Holloway of Kendall Honda to have our two CR-Vs serviced.From the beginning ,we realized we can trust him completely to make sure our cars are serviced properly and are kept safe and in good mechanical condition.Besides, he is a wonderful person to deal with.He responds quickly to our calls and arrange for appointment.Thank you Rob.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Needed a part replaced on my Honda Pilot that fell off somewhere along the road and they ordered the part, had it there the next day, quoted a price to install it and then didn't charge me for the install because it didn't take them very long to install it! What a pleasant surprise! An honest business to do that.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

I have never had a bad experience in the past 15 plus years when dealing with Kendal Honda or the other Kendal locations.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Great Service took my car in for servicing and they did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

This was a great car buying experience, if such a thing actually exists? It was actually much easier than I've had many times in my life. Everyone was helpful, the negotiations were easy, and I then drove away with a new car. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Agent very friendly. Space well arranged for virus issues. Even have a special container of decontaminated pens for customers to use.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

The sellers were polite and professional. Any questions I had they gladly answered them. When I was purchasing my car it was getting late and I had been there for a while. They had a customer in front of me, which took forever to sign. To make up for my time, they gave me free fuel, free car washes, and offered me some great deals.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

Customer shuttle during the covid-19 concerns was outstanding ... only taking one customer per trip and thorough cleaning afterward

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

I would and will come back to things dealer for my services.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Eddie did a great job. Was very friendly, professional, and went above and beyond with his service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Professional, Friendly and super fast turn-around time!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

Honda service at Kendall in Eugene is always honest about warranty information. I have had a battery replaced at no charge when it only had a few days left of the warranty. Although maintenance on my Honda civics has been low, another part was recently replaced at no charge under warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Treated me very well today as I was having a bad day. Service was wonderful. I woke up this morning thinking everything is good then hit a wall in my busy life, curled up in a ball as tears ran down my eyes. I was treated very good when needed some positive humanity. Thank you Thank you all tears gone for now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

Leo Navarro spent hours with me looking at various vehicles at both of Honda's locations, he listened to my criteria, likes and dislikes in the cars we looked at, and eventually was able to find the perfect car for me. The business manager and the finance person made the finishing paperwork go accurately and quickly. Mr. Navarro then spent time that day and the next when I stopped back in, to go over all the neat features to be customized for my use, showing me how to user the newer features. I wound up leasing, rather than buying, a 2018 ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review